01787 880676
46/48 Gaol Lane, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 1JL

Special Offers

  

 

 

  

 RELAXING - PAMPERING - ESSENTIAL

 

 



CLARINS    TISSERAND    ST TROPEZ   MAVALA

 

ESTABLISHED SINCE FEBRUARY 1991

                                                          

BACK DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND!!

Enjoy a different special offer everyday for the first 12 days of December

 

On:

Saturday 1st December: A Swedish Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage Was £22 Today £19

 

Monday 3rd December : Pedicure Was £23 Today £19

 

Tuesday 4th December: Shellac Gel colour nails Was £27 Today £24

 

Wednesday 5th December: Clarins 30 minute facial Was £29 Today £24


Thursday 6th December: LVL Lashes Was £45 Today £40

 

Friday 7th December: Mylash Express Extensions Was £35 Today £30

 

Saturday 8th December: Swedish Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage Was £22 Today £19

 

Monday 10th December: St Tropez Ultimate Air Spray Tan Was £29 Today £20

 

Tuesday 11th December: Hopi Ear Candle Was £25 Today £20

 

Wednesday 12th December:  Mini Manicure Was £16 Today £13

 

Thursday 13th December: Clarins Mini Facial Was £29 Today £24

 

Friday 14th December: Hot Stone Full Body Massage Was £44 Today £38

 

                            

The Team at Top to Toe wish you all

a Very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year

We look forward to seeing you  soon xx   

                                                        

 

                                                                                            

Follow us on Facebook for all the latest offers and news!

 


WHY GO ANYWHERE ELSE?

l trestmentshA HSSaSSASA